SPAM-NEWS

Patch for EE's 4G Wi-Fi mini modem nails local privilege escalation flaw

19 Sep 2018 at 6:52pm
Better update if you leave your laptop unattended in public...

Telco EE's Mini Wi-Fi modem needs to be updated with a recently issued patch.?


Heads up: Get ready to tune in live and watch us probe insider threats menaci...

19 Sep 2018 at 5:02pm
Your video guide to locking down systems ? and then fire questions our way

Promo On September 26 at 10:00 PT / 11:00 MT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST we're broadcasting live with an exploration of insider threats to enterprises and other organizations.?


National Museum of Computing to hold live Enigma code-breaking demo with a Bombe

19 Sep 2018 at 2:58pm
Turing-Welchman machine to do its thing ? with original wartime operator present

The National Museum of Computing (TNMOC) is going to fire up its replica Enigma code-breaker to decrypt encoded messages sent from Poland ? with an original wartime Bombe operator supervising the process.?


more Spam-News

PDF spam – a step ahead of image spam(GFI white paper)

PHISHING-NEWS

Google Chrome: Schwachstelle ermöglicht nicht spezifizierten Angriff

17 Sep 2018 at 10:00pm
Chrome ist ein Internet-Browser von Google.

Apple iOS: Schwachstelle ermöglicht Manipulation von Dateien

17 Sep 2018 at 10:00pm
Das Apple iOS (vormals iPhone OS) ist das Betriebssystem für das von Apple entwickelte Smartphone iPhone, iPad und iPod Touch.

Apple Safari: Mehrere Schwachstellen

17 Sep 2018 at 10:00pm
Safari ist der unter Mac OS X eingesetzte Web Browser. Eine Version für Microsoft Windows ist ebenfalls verfügbar.

more Phishing-News


VIRUS-NEWS

New trends in the world of IoT threats

by Mikhail Kuzin
18 Sep 2018 at 10:00am
Cybercriminals? interest in IoT devices continues to grow: in H1 2018 we picked up three times as many malware samples attacking smart devices as in the whole of 2017. And in 2017 there were ten times more than in 2016. That doesn?t bode well for the years ahead.

LuckyMouse signs malicious NDISProxy driver with certificate of Chinese IT co...

by GReAT
10 Sep 2018 at 10:00am
Since March 2018 we have discovered several infections where a previously unknown Trojan was injected into the lsass.exe system process memory. This campaign was active immediately prior to Central Asian high-level meeting and we suppose that actor behind still follows regional political agenda.

Threat Landscape for Industrial Automation Systems in H1 2018

by Kaspersky Lab ICS CERT
6 Sep 2018 at 10:00am
In this report, Kaspersky Lab ICS CERT publishes the findings of its research on the threat landscape for industrial automation systems conducted during the first half of 2018.

more Virus-News



 

TOP Referrer

spamfan.de
apple.com
dotcombinat.net

TOP Downloads

Mac OSX Widget
Screensaver
Flash-Code

   

Spam-O-Shirts

spam shirt

Partner Sites

spamfan.de
apple.com
dotcombinat.net
protectpiracy.de
berlinshirts.de